Awwwards

T-CAAN has been Canada’s local connection for marketing communications since1963

Nobody knows Canada like we do! Present in every significant market across Canada, we offer truly national reach, while working to integrate creative regional insights that foster interactions with customers. Furthermore, T-CAAN has developed strong working relationships with other agencies in the U.S., Europe and the Caribbean. T-CAAN offers comprehensive coverage of South America through affiliation with the San Jose Network.

United by a shared passion for our profession and by a commitment to building a network of original and inspired agencies that are as innovative and as diverse as our country, we aim to deliver results for clients from everywhere in Canada.

24 Members

Worth $500M in combined billings

Every T-CAAN agency operates as a branch office and provides fast, top-quality and dependable service for all member agencies. Assistance can vary from the provision of backup services and field assistance to the exchange of creative ideas, research data or financial information. Through the free flow of information and resources, each member becomes stronger and better able to help clients build their businesses.

Some of our Services

  • Integrated Campaigns

  • Art Direction & Graphic Design

  • Interactive Marketing & Social Media

  • Website and Software Development

  • Market Research

  • Public Relations

  • Stationery & Promotional Items

  • Media Planning

  • Corporate Identity Development

  • TV, Video & Radio Production

  • Photography

  • Experiential Marketing & Event Planning

  • Music Creation & Production

  • Printed Material Production

  • Newsletter, Mailers & Eblasts

Apply to become a member of T-CAAN


Please leave this field empty.

T-CAAN est le contact local canadien par excellence dans l’industrie du marketing et des communications depuis1963

Présents dans chacun des marchés d’importance au pays, nous jouissons d’une portée résolument nationale. Nous offrons des perspectives régionales qui facilitent l’interaction de n’importe quelle organisation avec sa clientèle. De plus, nous avons développé de solides partenariats d’affaires avec d’autres agences aux États-Unis, en Europe et dans les Caraïbes.
T-CAAN offre également une couverture complète de l’Amérique du Sud grâce à son affiliation avec le San Jose Network.

Unis par une passion pour notre métier et par un engagement à bâtir un réseau d’agences inspirées dont la diversité reflète celle de notre pays, nous cherchons à obtenir des résultats pour nos clients issus de partout au Canada.

24 Membres

$500M en revenus combinés

Chacune des agences du réseau T-CAAN agit comme une filiale et fournit des services rapides, fiables et de haute qualité pour appuyer l’ensemble des agences membres. L’aide apportée est variée : assistance sur le terrain, échange d’idées créatives, partage de données de recherche et d’informations de nature financière. Grâce à cette libre circulation de ressources, chaque membre devient plus apte à aider ses clients à bâtir leur entreprise.

Quelques-uns de nos Services

  • Campagnes intégrées

  • Direction artistique et design graphique

  • Marketing interactif et média sociaux

  • Développement de site web et d'applications

  • Étude de marché

  • Relations publiques

  • Papeterie et articles promotionnels

  • Placement média

  • Identité de marque

  • Production télévisuelle, vidéo et radiophonique

  • Photographie

  • Marketing expérientiel et organisation d'événements

  • Création et production musicale

  • Production de matériel imprimé

  • Infolettres, publipostages et campagnes courriel

Faire une demande pour devenir membre de T-CAAN